Hauptinhalt

Team

/
Gruppenbild des Teams

Leiterin

Dr. Marzena Schöne

Telefon: +49 351.564-50251
E-Mail: Marzena.Schoene@smr.sachsen.de

Wissenstransfer

Susan Kircheis

Telefon:+49 351.564-50253
E-Mail: Susan.Kircheis@smr.sachsen.de

Ideenwettbewerb

Heiko Vogt

Telefon: +49 351.564-50225
E-Mail: Heiko.Vogt@smr.sachsen.de

simul⁺InnovationHub

Stefan Schneider

Telefon: +49 351 564-50256
E-Mail: Stefan.Schneider@smr.sachsen.de

Stephanie Schmidt

Telefon: +49 351 564-50255
E-Mail: Stephanie.Schmidt@smr.sachsen.de

Christian Rößler

Telefon: +49 351 564-50254
E-Mail: Christian.Roessler@smr.sachsen.de 

zurück zum Seitenanfang