Hauptinhalt

Team

/
Teambild simul plus aus dem Jahr 2022

Leiterin

Dr. Marzena Schöne

Telefon: +49 351 564-50251
E-Mail: Marzena.Schoene@smr.sachsen.de

Wissenstransfer

Susan Kircheis

Telefon:+49 351 564-50253
E-Mail: Susan.Kircheis@smr.sachsen.de

Tim Petzold

Telefon: +49 351 564-50258
E-Mail: Tim.Petzold@smr.sachsen.de

Mitmachfonds

Heiko Vogt

Telefon: +49 351 564-50225
E-Mail: Heiko.Vogt@smr.sachsen.de

simul⁺InnovationHub

Christian Rößler

Telefon: +49 351 564-50254
E-Mail: Christian.Roessler@smr.sachsen.de 

Sebastian Wenz

Telefon: +49 351 564-51252
E-Mail: Sebastian.Wenz@smr.sachsen.de

zurück zum Seitenanfang