Hauptinhalt

Team

/
Gruppenbild des Teams

Leiterin

Dr. Marzena Schöne

Telefon: +49 351.564-50260
E-Mail: Marzena.Schoene@smr.sachsen.de

Wissenstransfer

Stephanie Schmidt

Telefon: +49 351.564-50265
E-Mail: Stephanie.Schmidt@smr.sachsen.de

Christin Weigel

Telefon:+49 351.564-50261
E-Mail: Christin.Weigel@smr.sachsen.de

simul⁺InnovationHub

Stefan Schneider

Telefon: +49 351 564-50262
E-Mail: Stefan.Schneider@smr.sachsen.de

Tino Müller

Telefon: +49 351 564-50263
E-Mail: Tino.Mueller@smr.sachsen.de

Christian Rößler

Telefon: +49 351 564-50264
E-Mail: Christian.Roessler@smr.sachsen.de 

Ideenwettbewerb

Heiko Vogt

Telefon: +49 351.564-50225
E-Mail: Heiko.Vogt@smr.sachsen.de

zurück zum Seitenanfang